## Mint Payments Limited Annual General Meeting Thursday, 20 March 2025 Results of Meeting

The following information is provided in accordance with section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Cth) and ASX Listing Rule 3.13.2.

Resolution details		Instructions given to validly appointed proxies (as at proxy close)				Number of votes cast on the poll (where applicable)			Resolution Result	If s250U applies
Resolution	Resolution Type	For	Against	Proxy's Discretion	Abstain	For	Against	Abstain*	Carried / Not Carried	
1. Re-Election of Mr Terry Cuthbertson	Ordinary	512,655,846 62.37%	308,313,516 37.51%	1,000,000 0.12%	459,650	524,111,081 62.96%	308,313,516 37.04%	459,650	Carried	NA
2. Approval for Issue of Director Options to Mr Martin Cowley	Ordinary	579,716,282 99.81%	85,000 0.01%	1,000,000 0.17%	11,820,767	580,716,282 99.99%	85,000 0.01%	11,820,767	Carried	NA

\* Votes cast by a person who abstains on an item are not counted in calculating the required majority on a poll.